Board Colours

Problems, glitches and suggestions for the management

Board Colours

Postby shocks » Fri Aug 01, 2014 6:21 pm

Ok the new colours, I know they match the logo, but they are bit loud and too much on my old eyes on the board :)
shocks
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 4:48 pm

Re: Board Colours

Postby OlberJ » Fri Aug 01, 2014 6:30 pm

I wanted Green and White but got out voted!

I'll work on a softer option soon though.
User avatar
OlberJ
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2155
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 2:29 pm
Location: Lanarkshire

Re: Board Colours

Postby ross2804 » Sat Aug 02, 2014 7:52 am

OlberJ wrote:I wanted Green and White but got out voted!


And we're all glad you did! :lol: :mrgreen:
User avatar
ross2804
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 7:53 pm

Re: Board Colours

Postby OlberJ » Sat Aug 02, 2014 8:37 am

The old forum skin is still there. User control panel > board preferences.

Which bit is it that's making it hard to read though, too much red? Or the fact it's on a white background?
User avatar
OlberJ
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2155
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 2:29 pm
Location: Lanarkshire

Re: Board Colours

Postby allandwf » Sat Aug 02, 2014 7:25 pm

I'm liking the new look, it has a fresh kind of feel.
User avatar
allandwf
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 8:21 pm

Re: Board Colours

Postby Dominic » Tue Aug 05, 2014 2:18 pm

allandwf wrote:I'm liking the new look, it has a fresh kind of feel.

Me too! 8-)
User avatar
Dominic
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2014 10:39 am
Location: Glasgow

Re: Board Colours

Postby terzo neil » Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:05 am

how do i go back to old board colours

cant find it anywhere dont like the red and black :(
terzo neil
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Sun Apr 13, 2014 10:44 pm


Return to Feedback and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron